Whoa there, Tiger!

20 Mar

So, I recently picked up some rather lovely Tiger of Sweden gems at Staccato menswear in Kitsilano (Just off of Burrard and 1st Ave) that I have to share with you. I first saw the bag a few weeks ago and reluctantly left without it in a rare display of will power… But after obsessing over it and having the thought that IT COULD BE GONE haunt me for many a sleepless night, I decided to opt for the bag and ended up grabbing a belt while I was at it. What can I say? I’m a sucker for black and silver accessories. 🙂

 

Tiger of Sweden Swag

The belt was simple but chic and classic. The bag is the perfect size and I love the detachable shoulder strap and multiple compartments – now all I need is a brand new laptop to make it’s bed in there. 🙂 What a handsome pair! Let’s take a closer look!

  

 

What do you guys think? Love It or Leave It? What are your thoughts on Tiger of Sweden? (and Ladies! Check out the site, they have women’s stuff too!)

 

Until next time my faithful intrepids,

xx Scott

2 Responses to “Whoa there, Tiger!”

  1. Sarah 22/03/2011 at 9:12 AM #

    I totally dig the bag! My first thought, “Ach, I hope he doesn’t spill coffee on it.” 😉

  2. Vivien Phuah 20/03/2011 at 10:04 PM #

    I had no idea this brand had such amazing designs. I want to hear more about it when I see you next week!

Leave a Reply

